Atikokan General Hospital

Contact the Atikokan General Hospital


Jennifer Learning
Chief Nursing Officer

Bonnie Clairmont
Executive Assistant

Bridget Davidson
Health Records and Privacy Manager
F: (807) 597-1210

Dr. Joanne Spencer

Dr. Sara Van Der Loo

Tanis Lavallee
Utilization Coordinator

Cheryl Maki
Infection Control/Risk Management

Robert Herrmann
Diagnostic Imaging

Tanya Ross – Administration
Mental Health & Addictions Centre
P: (807) 597-2724

Susan Sampson
Nurse Manager, Acute & Emergency Dept.

Stacey Wood
Nurse Manager, Extended Care Wing, Long Term Care

Kristy Matichuk
Laboratory Manager


Atikokan General Hospital
Box 2490, 120 Dorothy Street,
Atikokan, Ontario
P0T 1C0
General inquiries: (807) 597-4215
Administration Fax line: (807) 597-4305
Health Records Fax Line: (807) 597-1210

Share This